top of page

Sat, Oct 07

|

Jones Hall for the Performing Arts

Special Concert for Ages 6 and Up: HSO 2023-24 Season: SEONG-JIN CHO | Saturday, Oct. 7, 2023 | 8:00 PM

Registration is Closed
See other events
Special Concert for Ages 6 and Up: HSO 2023-24 Season: SEONG-JIN CHO | Saturday, Oct. 7, 2023 | 8:00 PM
Special Concert for Ages 6 and Up: HSO 2023-24 Season: SEONG-JIN CHO | Saturday, Oct. 7, 2023 | 8:00 PM

Time & Location

Oct 07, 2023, 8:00 PM

Jones Hall for the Performing Arts, 615 Louisiana St, Houston, TX 77002, USA

About the Event

Special Concert for Ages 6 and Up: HSO 2023-24 Season: Lang Lang | Friday, Oct. 6, 2023 | 7:30 PM

Special Concert for Ages 6 and Up: HSO 2023-24 Season: SEONG-JIN CHO | Saturday, Oct. 7, 2023 | 8:00 PM

Vivace Selected Classical Concert Series for Ages 6 and Up | 6 Concerts: HSO 2023-24 Season

1- Symphonic Dances Festival: Valčuha Conducts Rachmaninoff | Friday, November 10, 2023 | 8:00 PM or Sunday 2:30 PM

2- Andrés Returns | Friday, December 1, 2023 | 8:00 PM or Sunday 2:30 PM

3- Perlman Conducts Tchaikovsky 5 | Thursday, February 8, 2024 | 8:00 PM or Sunday 2:30 PM

4- Tragedy & Triumph Festival: Mozart + Beethoven’s Eroica | Friday, March 22, 2024 | 8:00 PM or Sunday 2:30 PM

5- Carmina Burana | Friday, April 26, 2024 | 8:00 PM or Sunday 2:30 PM

6- Pines of Rome + Grieg's Piano Concerto | Thursday, May 2, 2024 | 8:00 PM or Sunday, May 5, 2024 | 2:30 PM

Family Concert Series for All Ages | 4 Concerts: HSO 2023-24 Season

1- Halloween Spooktacular for Kids | Saturday, Oct 28, 2023 11:30AM

2- Holly Jolly Holiday | Saturday, Dec 23, 2023 11:30AM

3- Get Up and Dance! | Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 11:30AM

4- I'm a Superhero! | Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 11:30AM

Vivace International School of Music

www.VivaceMusic.org

713-882-2169

info@VivaceMusic.org

Share This Event

bottom of page